Delaware Youth Soccer Association

Board Members & Staff

Executive Committee



President

Megan O'Donnell
president@dysa.org



Vice-President

Chad Reed
vicepresident@dysa.org

logo

Treasurer

Michelle Wojciechowski
Treasurer@dysa.org


Commissioner

John Weaver
commissioner@dysa.org


Directors

logo

Director of Recreation

Brent Feldman
recreation@dysa.org

Director of TopSoccer

John Weaver
jrweaverlaw@verizon.net

logo

Director of Competitions

TBD

logo

logo


Staff

Laura A. Sturdivant
Executive Director

Executivedirector@dysa.org

Terry Reed

Administrative Assistant

treed@dysa.org